Happy New Year 2016 Wishes, New Year Wishes Messages

Happy New Year 2016 Wishes

Wishing a Happy New Year,
That brings long lasting joy,
happiness and wealth to you
Happy New Year

On the New year day, let us thank the god
For all those blessings showered on us
For all those happiness experienced by us
Happy New year and Seasons Greetings

New year is here with grant celebration
Let us welcome the new year with party and dance,
For better and prosperous year ahead
Happy and Prosperous New Year

Happy New Year 2016 Wishes – 

While you dance and Dine on the new year Eave,
With a hope for better year in your soul and body,
I am wishing you a Prosperous New Year which will make
All your Dreams True. Happy New year

I am writing this card with the hope that,
While you read this card, the words will convey
My New Year Wish like a cheers from champagne bottle
Wishing you Happy and Prosperous New Year !!!

Let us welcome the New Year for a new beginning,
Let us welcome the New Year for a new hope
Let us welcome the New Year for a new expectation,
I wish you a New Year that gives you a new beginning,
to fulfill all your hopes and expectation
Happy New Year and Seasons Greetings

May the the friendship you have created,
may help you to succeed all your new endeavours
in the coming new year.
Wishing you a Happy New year that makes your Dream true

New Year Wishes Messages

May the Joy and happiness that comes to you
On this new year, may stay with you for ever
to bring you everlasting happiness and fun
Wishing you a Happy Prosperous New Year

As the world is ready to celebrate,
the christmas and New year,
I am having great pleasure to Wish you
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

New Year Wishes Messages – 

As the world wait for a new year
with hopes of better year in their heart
I am wishing you a great new year
That makes all your dreams true
Happy and Prosperous New Year

You are the most wanted man.
And I am blessed to have you.
I love you my sweetheart.
Happy New Year!

Happiness spreads me when you are near to me.
Love spreads on me when your thought comes in mind.
You are my love dear, without you I can not live.
Happy New Year!

For More Wishes and Messages – Happy New Year 2016 Wishes

New Year Wishes Messages

www.happynewyear2016wishesimagessms.com

Leave a Reply

