New Year Messages , Happy New Year 2016 SMS

New Year Messages

You are love of my life.
Your presence inspire me.
your thoughts warms me
Happy New Year!

After meeting you I found what is true love.
Now I am happy and warm.
Because your love and affection spread to me.
Happy New Year my sweet heart!

They all can talk about love.
But only I know what is true love.
You have shown me that.
Happy New Year, my dear!!

New Year Messages – 

Thoughts of you brings me happiness
Sight of you brings me inspiration
Because you are my love and guide.
Happy New Year!

New Year is for celebration and dance
New Year is for resolution and promise
New year is for charity and help
Wishing you a New Year with
All the success in whatever you do
Happy and Prosperous New Year

As the sun sets under sea and
World wait for a the New Year
With all the hopes in their heart
For a New Year that makes their dream true
I wish your new year makes your dreams true
Happy and prosperous New Year

Happy New Year 2016 SMS

May this card find you in good health,
wealth and with full of spirit for
a great new year
Wishing you a great New year
With health, wealth and Joy
Happy New Year

New year is the time
To look back our past failures
To look ahead for our future success
Happy and Prosperous New year

For More SMS and Messages – New Year Messages

Happy New Year 2016 SMS

www.happynewyear2016wishesimagessms.com

Leave a Reply

